RSS

My first attempt

21 Mar

I figured it is about time to share with you my first attempt at cake pops.

I used the KISS method.  Keep it Simple, Silly.  And, I did.  I had attempted to make a few heart-shaped ones, tried to make a rose, but ended up keeping most all of them round.  They made excellent Valentine’s Day treats.  My drizzle is lacking in crispness.  I think that drizzle is best made with the plastic bottles.  I do wonder, how do you clean those bottles?  I guess the only way to find out is to try.  Let me know if you’ve used the bottles.  Will you be my Valentine?

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 21, 2011 in Freshly Baked, Pops

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
