RSS

Sweets and Stitches

06 Mar

I need a hobby.  Now for me, having a hobby is only enjoyable if I have people to share it with.  I love to bake and I love to sew.  But I think it unfair to only share my baking with my co-workers, though they probably disagree.  And the costumes only get worn a few times.  Thus Sweets and Stitches is born.  Here I will share my baking creations and dazzling costumes.  I hope you enjoy seeing the products as much as I will enjoy creating them!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 6, 2011 in Just a Note

 

Leave a Reply

 
